Many of our customers initially try out Feature Upvote with dummy info. This is a chance to get a feel for how it works.

When you are convinced that Feature Upvote works for you, you can clean up your test suggestions, comments, and votes by deleting them, while maintaining any configuration you’ve made to your product board’s appearance.

You can also completely delete the product, and start it anew.

To delete products, suggestions, comments, or votes:

  1. go to your Feature Upvote dashboard
  2. find the product you wish to delete or clean up, and click on “Configure”
  3. click on “Delete”
  4. choose which types of items to delete.
  5. enter the confirmation text and press “Delete”

Need more help with this?
Don’t hesitate to contact us here.

Thanks for your feedback.